Skip to content
Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111 | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111 | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

The World of Norm: May Cause Irritation

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs125 - Original price Rs125
Original price
Rs125
Rs125 - Rs125
Current price Rs125

The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked. It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?! Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...\nWith brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.\n\n

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Humour

ISBN: 9781408313046

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 9-12 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jonathan Meres

NO OF PAGES: 288

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 5th 2012 by Hachette Children's Books (first published 1st 2012)

The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked. It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?! Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...\nWith brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.\n\n

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Humour

ISBN: 9781408313046

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 9-12 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jonathan Meres

NO OF PAGES: 288

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 5th 2012 by Hachette Children's Books (first published 1st 2012)

SKU NP60033


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp