Skip to content
Sign in to get first purchase discount, Free shipping on orders above ₹499
Sign in to get first purchase discount, Free shipping on orders above ₹499

The Forgotten Puppy

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs. 99.00 - Original price Rs. 99.00
Original price
Rs. 99.00
Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
Current price Rs. 99.00

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station...A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

SKU SP50314


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹499

C.O.D. Available

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

SPECIFICATIONS

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781847155085

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Holly Webb

NO OF PAGES: 128

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 5th 2015 by Stripes Publishing