Skip to content
First Time Buyers - Use code BZRL to get 15% off | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
First Time Buyers - Use code BZRL to get 15% off | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

The Forgotten Puppy

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs99 - Original price Rs99
Original price
Rs99
Rs99 - Rs99
Current price Rs99

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station...A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781847155085

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Holly Webb

NO OF PAGES: 128

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 5th 2015 by Stripes Publishing

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station...A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781847155085

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Holly Webb

NO OF PAGES: 128

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 5th 2015 by Stripes Publishing

SKU SP50314


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Buy books worth Rs.899, get 10% off

Buy books worth Rs.1299, get 15% off

First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off.

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp