Skip to content
First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off. | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off. | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

The Forever House

by Bookzoo
Original price Rs160 - Original price Rs160
Original price
Rs160
Rs160 - Rs160
Current price Rs160

The house of your dreams. But can this dream last forever? Hunter's Moon is the ultimate 'forever' house. Nestled by a river in the Peasebrook valley, it has been the Willoughbys' home for over fifty years, and now estate agent Belinda Baxter is determined to find the perfect family to live there. But the sale of the house unlocks decades of family secrets - and brings Belinda face to face with her own troubled past. A gorgeous escapist read for anyone needing a hug in a book - perfect for fans of Erica James, Lucy Diamond and Harriet Evans.

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Fantasy

ISBN: 9781409166573

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Adult

AUTHOR'S NAME: Veronica Henry

NO OF PAGES: 384

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 16th 2018 by Orion (first published May 4th 2017)

The house of your dreams. But can this dream last forever? Hunter's Moon is the ultimate 'forever' house. Nestled by a river in the Peasebrook valley, it has been the Willoughbys' home for over fifty years, and now estate agent Belinda Baxter is determined to find the perfect family to live there. But the sale of the house unlocks decades of family secrets - and brings Belinda face to face with her own troubled past. A gorgeous escapist read for anyone needing a hug in a book - perfect for fans of Erica James, Lucy Diamond and Harriet Evans.

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Fantasy

ISBN: 9781409166573

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Adult

AUTHOR'S NAME: Veronica Henry

NO OF PAGES: 384

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 16th 2018 by Orion (first published May 4th 2017)

SKU AD20732


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Buy items worth Rs.899, get 10% off

Buy items worth Rs.1299, get 15% off

First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off.

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp