Skip to content
Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111 | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111 | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

Charlotte Street

by Bookzoo
Save 11% Save 11%
Original price Rs125
Original price Rs125 - Original price Rs125
Original price Rs125
Current price Rs111
Rs111 - Rs111
Current price Rs111

A heartwarming everyday tale of boy stalks girl... My name is Jason ? and I have just met the most incredible woman, on Charlotte Street. Well, I say 'met'. I sort of held her bags for a second. But she smiled at me! And it was this amazing smile. Of course, I don't know her name, or anything about her at all. But I do happen to have something of hers. She left behind one of A heartwarming everyday tale of boy stalks girl... My name is Jason ? and I have just met the most incredible woman, on Charlotte Street. Well, I say 'met'. I sort of held her bags for a second. But she smiled at me! And it was this amazing smile. Of course, I don't know her name, or anything about her at all. But I do happen to have something of hers. She left behind one of those old-school disposable cameras. I?ve got it. It?s here in front of me. So there are two things I could now do: I could develop the photos. See her again, see her life. Maybe work out a way of finding her. Find that smile. Or I could chuck it in a bin like a grown-up. I?m fairly sure one of those ideas is a good one. I?m fairly sure the other might be illegal. Look, if you were me? what would you do? A heartwarming, laugh out loud novel perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Nicky Hornby from the bestselling author of Yes Man ***** Praise for Charlotte Street: 'One of this year's coolest must-reads' Stylist 'Fully of funny observations' Heat 'A brilliantly funny boy meets girl story' Mail on Sunday 'An unmissable read which will have you laughing out loud and melt your heart, all at once' Cosmopolitan ...more

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Humour

ISBN: 9780091919078

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 9-12 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Danny Wallace

NO OF PAGES: 409

PUBLISHER NAME: Published April 25th 2013 by Ebury Press (Fiction) (first published 2011)

A heartwarming everyday tale of boy stalks girl... My name is Jason ? and I have just met the most incredible woman, on Charlotte Street. Well, I say 'met'. I sort of held her bags for a second. But she smiled at me! And it was this amazing smile. Of course, I don't know her name, or anything about her at all. But I do happen to have something of hers. She left behind one of A heartwarming everyday tale of boy stalks girl... My name is Jason ? and I have just met the most incredible woman, on Charlotte Street. Well, I say 'met'. I sort of held her bags for a second. But she smiled at me! And it was this amazing smile. Of course, I don't know her name, or anything about her at all. But I do happen to have something of hers. She left behind one of those old-school disposable cameras. I?ve got it. It?s here in front of me. So there are two things I could now do: I could develop the photos. See her again, see her life. Maybe work out a way of finding her. Find that smile. Or I could chuck it in a bin like a grown-up. I?m fairly sure one of those ideas is a good one. I?m fairly sure the other might be illegal. Look, if you were me? what would you do? A heartwarming, laugh out loud novel perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Nicky Hornby from the bestselling author of Yes Man ***** Praise for Charlotte Street: 'One of this year's coolest must-reads' Stylist 'Fully of funny observations' Heat 'A brilliantly funny boy meets girl story' Mail on Sunday 'An unmissable read which will have you laughing out loud and melt your heart, all at once' Cosmopolitan ...more

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Humour

ISBN: 9780091919078

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 9-12 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Danny Wallace

NO OF PAGES: 409

PUBLISHER NAME: Published April 25th 2013 by Ebury Press (Fiction) (first published 2011)

SKU NP60314


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Never Before Sale: Buy Books at 111

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp