Skip to content
Sign in to get first purchase discount, Free shipping on orders above ₹499
Sign in to get first purchase discount, Free shipping on orders above ₹499

Care Bears, Grumpy Bear and the Grumble Storm

by Bookzoo
No reviews
Sold out
Original price Rs. 160 - Original price Rs. 160
Original price
Rs. 160
Rs. 160 - Rs. 160
Current price Rs. 160

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Grumble and lightning... Grumpy Bear has caused a grumble storm! When all the colour and fun disappears from Care-A-Lot, Grumpy Bear knows he must put things right. Will he be able to make the Care Bears happy again? Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever,

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781444937794

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Care Bears

NO OF PAGES: 24

PUBLISHER NAME: Published June 29th 2017 by Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Grumble and lightning... Grumpy Bear has caused a grumble storm! When all the colour and fun disappears from Care-A-Lot, Grumpy Bear knows he must put things right. Will he be able to make the Care Bears happy again? Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever,

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781444937794

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Care Bears

NO OF PAGES: 24

PUBLISHER NAME: Published June 29th 2017 by Hachette Kids Hodder Children

SKU SP50136


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹499

C.O.D. Available

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

WhatsApp