Skip to content
First Time Buyers - Use code BZRL to get 15% off | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
First Time Buyers - Use code BZRL to get 15% off | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

Care Bears, Grumpy Bear and the Grumble Storm

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs160 - Original price Rs160
Original price
Rs160
Rs160 - Rs160
Current price Rs160

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Grumble and lightning... Grumpy Bear has caused a grumble storm! When all the colour and fun disappears from Care-A-Lot, Grumpy Bear knows he must put things right. Will he be able to make the Care Bears happy again? Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever,

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781444937794

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Care Bears

NO OF PAGES: 24

PUBLISHER NAME: Published June 29th 2017 by Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Grumble and lightning... Grumpy Bear has caused a grumble storm! When all the colour and fun disappears from Care-A-Lot, Grumpy Bear knows he must put things right. Will he be able to make the Care Bears happy again? Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever,

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Story book

SUB-TYPE: Animals & Birds

ISBN: 9781444937794

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: 6-8 years

AUTHOR'S NAME: Care Bears

NO OF PAGES: 24

PUBLISHER NAME: Published June 29th 2017 by Hachette Kids Hodder Children

SKU SP50136


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Buy books worth Rs.899, get 10% off

Buy books worth Rs.1299, get 15% off

First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off.

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp