Skip to content

Adult Fiction

  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    The Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year

    What happens when a duvet day turns into a duvet year? Sue Townsend, the bestselling author of the Adrian Mole series, returns with The Woman Who W...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Notes from a Small Island

    After nearly two decades in Britain, Bill Bryson, the acclaimed author of such best-sellers as The Mother Tongue and Made in America, decided it wa...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

    A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Jane Costello from Anna Bell, the bestselling author of Don't Tell the Groom. Abi's ba...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    The Secret Life Of A Slummy Mummy

    For Lucy Sweeney, motherhood isn't all astanga yoga and Cath Kidston prints. It's been years since the dirty laundry pile was less than a metre hig...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Flying Under Bridges

    Holbrook has lived the highlife ever since she left her sleepy Home Counties hometown of Edenford. Still fantastically fit at forty-plus, she has g...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs198.00 - Original price Rs198.00
    Original price
    Rs198.00
    Rs198.00 - Rs198.00
    Current price Rs198.00

    The Midden

    Spectacular mayhem ensues when Timothy Brights, in typically dim fashion, lands in bed with the Chief Constable’s wife. And things go seriously wro...

    View full details
    Original price Rs198.00 - Original price Rs198.00
    Original price
    Rs198.00
    Rs198.00 - Rs198.00
    Current price Rs198.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    How to Talk to a Widower

    Now the acclaimed author of The Book of Joe and Everything Changes tackles love, lust, and lost in the suburbs—in a stunning novel that is by turns...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Shopaholic Abroad

    The irresistible heroine of Confessions of a Shopaholic and Shopaholic Ties the Knot is back! And this time Becky Bloomwood and her credit cards ar...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Dinner for Two

    When Dave Harding holds his friend's newborn baby, the biological clock he never knew existed starts ticking. But his partner Izzy has no plans for...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    I Don't Know How She Does It

    Meet Kate Reddy, fund manager and mother of two. Always time-poor, Kate counts seconds like other women count calories. Factor in a manipulative na...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Catch Me if You Cannes

    Jess has decided it's time to get out of her comfort zone and live a little. So when her best friend Bryony, a journalist on a gossip magazine, is ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    The Road to Little Dribbling: More Notes from a Small Island

    Twenty years ago, Bill Bryson went on a trip around Britain to celebrate the green and kindly island that had become his adopted country. The hilar...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs250.00 - Original price Rs250.00
    Original price
    Rs250.00
    Rs250.00 - Rs250.00
    Current price Rs250.00

    Down Under

    As his many British fans already know, bearded Yankee butterball Bill Bryson specialises in going to countries we think we know well, only to retur...

    View full details
    Original price Rs250.00 - Original price Rs250.00
    Original price
    Rs250.00
    Rs250.00 - Rs250.00
    Current price Rs250.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    A Tiny Bit Marvellous

    Meet Mo Battle, about to turn 50 and mum to two helpless, hormonal teenagers. There's 17-year-old daughter Dora who blames Mo for, like, EVERYTHING...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Sahara

    Michael Palin's epic voyages have seen him circumnavigate the globe, travel from the North to the South Pole and circle the countries of the Pacifi...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    Choke

    Victor Mancini has devised a complicated scam to pay for his mother's hospital care: pretend to be choking on a piece of food in a restaurant and t...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    The Cake Shop in the Garden

    The bestselling funny, uplifting novel from the Sunday Times bestseller and Queen of Feel-Good Fiction. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from he...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    Practice Makes Perfect

    THE HILARIOUS AND HEARTFELT NEW NOVEL FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUT OF PRACTICE! ‘If dishy doctors, cute dogs, hilarious OAPs and idyllic coun...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00

    The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

    Enticed by advertisements for a newly restored palatial hotel and filled with visions of a life of leisure, good weather and mango juice in their g...

    View full details
    Original price Rs320.00 - Original price Rs320.00
    Original price
    Rs320.00
    Rs320.00 - Rs320.00
    Current price Rs320.00
  • Original price Rs400.00 - Original price Rs400.00
    Original price
    Rs400.00
    Rs400.00 - Rs400.00
    Current price Rs400.00

    My Kind of Happy

    The new feel-good, funny story from Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley about one woman's search for happiness...

    Original price Rs400.00 - Original price Rs400.00
    Original price
    Rs400.00
    Rs400.00 - Rs400.00
    Current price Rs400.00
  • Original price Rs198.00 - Original price Rs198.00
    Original price
    Rs198.00
    Rs198.00 - Rs198.00
    Current price Rs198.00

    The Darwin Awards 2

    The Darwin Awards - legendary true tales from www.DarwinAwards.com - commemorate the remains of people who have improved our gene pool by killing t...

    View full details
    Original price Rs198.00 - Original price Rs198.00
    Original price
    Rs198.00
    Rs198.00 - Rs198.00
    Current price Rs198.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    The Pile of Stuff at the Bottom of the Stairs

    Mary Gilmour feels as though her life is going down a plug hole clogged with cornflakes and Play-Doh. Her job is part-time but housework is full ti...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    Spectacles

    When I began writing this book, I went home to see if my mum had kept some of my stuff. What I found was that she hadn't kept some of it. She had k...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00
  • Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

    Nice Work

    When Vic Wilcox, MD of Pringle's engineering works, meets English lecturer Dr Robyn Penrose, sparks fly as their lifestyles and ideologies collide ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs360.00 - Original price Rs360.00
    Original price
    Rs360.00
    Rs360.00 - Rs360.00
    Current price Rs360.00

WhatsApp