Skip to content
First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off. | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off. | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

Me Before You

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs180 - Original price Rs180
Original price
Rs180
Rs180 - Rs180
Current price Rs180

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is. Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living. A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Romance

ISBN: 9780718181185

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Adult

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jojo Moyes

NO OF PAGES: 486

PUBLISHER NAME: Published April 28th 2016 by Michael Joseph (first published December 31st 2012)

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is. Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living. A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Romance

ISBN: 9780718181185

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Adult

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jojo Moyes

NO OF PAGES: 486

PUBLISHER NAME: Published April 28th 2016 by Michael Joseph (first published December 31st 2012)

SKU AD20234


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Buy items worth Rs.899, get 10% off

Buy items worth Rs.1299, get 15% off

First Time Buyer - Use code BZRL to get additional 15% off.

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp