Skip to content
Summer Sale : Use code BZSU to get 25% OFF | Free shipping on orders above Rs599
Summer Sale : Use code BZSU to get 25% OFF | Free shipping on orders above Rs599

Country

Demolition Dad

by Bookzoo
Sold out
Original price Rs125 - Original price Rs125
Original price
Rs125
Rs125 - Rs125
Current price Rs125

Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a hilarious and warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling by multi-award-shortlisted author Phil Earle, illustrated by award-winning artist, Sara Ogilvie.This is the story of Jake Biggs and his dad, George. George spends all week knocking down buildings ... and all weekend knocking down wrestlers! He's the Demolition Man, and Jake couldn't be prouder. But when Jake hears about a pro-wrestling competition in the USA, and persuades his beloved dad to apply, things don't quite turn out the way he expected ...Phil Earle's first novel for younger readers of 9-11, DEMOLITION DAD is DANNY THE CHAMPION OF THE WORLD in Spandex, a book bursting with humour and heart

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Romance

ISBN: 9781444013863

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Phil Earle

NO OF PAGES: 192

PUBLISHER NAME: Published May 7th 2015 by Orion Children's Books

Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a hilarious and warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling by multi-award-shortlisted author Phil Earle, illustrated by award-winning artist, Sara Ogilvie.This is the story of Jake Biggs and his dad, George. George spends all week knocking down buildings ... and all weekend knocking down wrestlers! He's the Demolition Man, and Jake couldn't be prouder. But when Jake hears about a pro-wrestling competition in the USA, and persuades his beloved dad to apply, things don't quite turn out the way he expected ...Phil Earle's first novel for younger readers of 9-11, DEMOLITION DAD is DANNY THE CHAMPION OF THE WORLD in Spandex, a book bursting with humour and heart

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Romance

ISBN: 9781444013863

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Phil Earle

NO OF PAGES: 192

PUBLISHER NAME: Published May 7th 2015 by Orion Children's Books

SKU YP70253


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Free Shipping on orders over ₹599

COD available at no extra COD charges

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering

Summer Sale : Use code BZSU to get 25% OFF

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp