Easy Returns. 100% Money-back guarantee. 

Fast Shipping

All India Delivery. C.O.D. Available

The Forgotten Puppy

Holly Webb

100.00

Out of stock

SKU SP50314 Category Tags , , ,

Description

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad’s, but she’s sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can’t come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless – what if Emi doesn’t come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi – the railway station…A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Specifications

Cover

Condition

Type of Book

ISBN

9781847155085

Language

Suggested Age Level

Author's Name

JUST IN

SHOPPING BAG 0

Wishlist

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Ask an Expert

Shipping Charges
Explained

Free Shipping for orders above ₹1000

Login to your account

FAQ

Can i edit the files ?

Is it Layered ?

How can i edit the masks ?

What do i need to open the files ?

Is the font free ?

How can i edit smart objects ?

Added to wishlist!