Summer at Skylark Farm

By Heidi Swain

Sale!

*The pictures of the books that you see are ones that we shoot ourselves.

Summer at Skylark Farm

By Heidi Swain

SKU yp70907 Category

80.00 72.00

Discount: 10%

FREE SHIPPING

Ships and Delivers in 7-8 Business days.
C.O.D. Available for this book.

Out of stock

Easy Return & Exchanges No questions asked

Lowest Price Guaranteed

Secure Payments

SSL Encrypted -Site Wide

Narrative

Amber is a city girl at heart. So when her boyfriend Jake Somerville suggests they move to the countryside to help out at his family farm, she doesn’t quite know how to react. But work has been hectic and she needs a break so she decides to grasp the opportunity and make the best of it. Dreaming of organic orchards, paddling in streams and frolicking in fields, Amber packs up her things and moves to Skylark Farm. But life is not quite how she imagined – it’s cold and dirty and the farm buildings are dilapidated and crumbling. But Amber is determined to make the best of it and throws herself into farm life. But can she really fit in here? And can she and Jake stay together when they are so different? A story of love in the countryside from the author of the bestselling The Cherry Tree Caf?. Praise for The Cherry Tree Caf?: ‘A heart-warming sweet treat of a read’ Mandy Baggot ‘Fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews will enjoy this heartfelt debut novel from talented new author, Heidi Swain. The Cherry Tree Caf? is that most delicious of things – a warm and gently funny story of reinvention, romance, and second chances that you’ll devour in one sitting’ Katie Oliver, author of the bestselling ‘Marrying Mr Darcy’ series ‘The Cherry Tree Caf? is every bit as delicious as the cover promises. Drop in for a minute, and the fabulous world of the crafting cafe wraps itself around you, pulling you in right from the first page. Beautifully written, with a heroine I rooted for all the way, and a great supporting cast. Original and assured, and like a cup of Orange Pekoe tea – perfect to enjoy in the afternoon’ Jane Linfoot, author of The Vintage Cinema Clu

Additional Information

Additional information

Cover

Condition

Type of Book

ISBN

9781471177170

Language

Suggested Age Level

Author's Name

Ask an Expert

Shipping Charges
Explained

Region First book Every additional book
Bangalore
₹40
+ ₹10
South India
(Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana)
₹55
+ ₹10
North-East India
(Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura)
₹120
+ ₹10
Rest of India
₹70
+ ₹10

Free Shipping for orders above ₹1000

Login to your account

FAQ

Can i edit the files ?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard

Is it Layered ?

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

How can i edit the masks ?

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical

What do i need to open the files ?

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration

Is the font free ?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. It has been the industry’s standard

How can i edit smart objects ?

Yes, in fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.