My Brother Is A Superhero

By David Solomons

Sale!

*The pictures of the books that you see are ones that we shoot ourselves.

My Brother Is A Superhero

By David Solomons

SKU np60948 Category

120.00 108.00

Discount: 10%

FREE SHIPPING

Ships and Delivers in 7-8 Business days.
C.O.D. Available for this book.

1 in stock

Easy Return & Exchanges No questions asked

Lowest Price Guaranteed

Secure Payments

SSL Encrypted -Site Wide

Narrative

Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year-old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zach. Luke?s only mistake is to need a wee right at the wrong moment. While he?s gone, an alien gives his undeserving, never-read-a-comic-in-his-life brother superpowers, then tells him to save the universe. Luke is massively annoyed about this, but when Zach is kidnapped his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends only have five days to find him and save the world? Super-exciting, laugh-out-loud funny, and with enough heart to fill an entire galaxy, this is perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce. David Solomons is a meteoric new voice in children?s fiction

Additional Information

Additional information

Cover

Condition

Type of Book

ISBN

9780857634795

Language

Suggested Age Level

Author's Name

Ask an Expert

Shipping Charges
Explained

Region First book Every additional book
Bangalore
₹40
+ ₹10
South India
(Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana)
₹55
+ ₹10
North-East India
(Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura)
₹120
+ ₹10
Rest of India
₹70
+ ₹10

Free Shipping for orders above ₹1000

Login to your account

FAQ

Can i edit the files ?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard

Is it Layered ?

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

How can i edit the masks ?

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical

What do i need to open the files ?

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration

Is the font free ?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. It has been the industry’s standard

How can i edit smart objects ?

Yes, in fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.