Skip to content

Single Girl Abroad

by Bookzoo
No reviews
Sold out
Original price Rs250.00 - Original price Rs250.00
Original price
Rs250.00
Rs250.00 - Rs250.00
Current price Rs250.00

Madeline Delacourte is having the time of her life in Singapore. Young, free and absolutely single. Rich-as-rich-can-be she wants for nothing, especially not an annoyingly complicated relationship? but doesn?t all work and no play make for a very dull girl? Fresh off the plane, Jianne Xang-Bennett wants a man, preferably a tall, dark stranger, to help her get out of an awkward fix! Or should Jianne be careful what she wishes for? Over Singapore Slings these two single girls are tempted to throw caution to the wind. Should someone remind them that holiday romances never last?or would that spoil all the fun? Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carmen Reid.

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Girls Fiction

ISBN: 9780263897128

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Kelly Hunter

NO OF PAGES: 384

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 21st 2012 by Mills and Boon UK

Madeline Delacourte is having the time of her life in Singapore. Young, free and absolutely single. Rich-as-rich-can-be she wants for nothing, especially not an annoyingly complicated relationship? but doesn?t all work and no play make for a very dull girl? Fresh off the plane, Jianne Xang-Bennett wants a man, preferably a tall, dark stranger, to help her get out of an awkward fix! Or should Jianne be careful what she wishes for? Over Singapore Slings these two single girls are tempted to throw caution to the wind. Should someone remind them that holiday romances never last?or would that spoil all the fun? Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carmen Reid.

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Girls Fiction

ISBN: 9780263897128

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Kelly Hunter

NO OF PAGES: 384

PUBLISHER NAME: Published January 21st 2012 by Mills and Boon UK

SKU YP70502


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering. It will take 10-12 days to reach your destination in North America

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp