Skip to content

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

by Bookzoo
No reviews
Sold out
Original price Rs198.00 - Original price Rs198.00
Original price
Rs198.00
Rs198.00 - Rs198.00
Current price Rs198.00

The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Walliams - now a fart-tastic film. Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda.\n

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Science Fiction

ISBN: 9781471125447

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jo Nesbo

NO OF PAGES: 272

PUBLISHER NAME: 2011, Publisher Simon and Schuster

The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Walliams - now a fart-tastic film. Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda.\n

Specifications

COVER: Paperback

CONDITION: Pre-Loved

TYPE OF BOOK: Teen Fiction

SUB-TYPE: Science Fiction

ISBN: 9781471125447

LANGUAGE: English

SUGGESTED AGE LEVEL: Young Teen

AUTHOR'S NAME: Jo Nesbo

NO OF PAGES: 272

PUBLISHER NAME: 2011, Publisher Simon and Schuster

SKU YP70081


Book Condition: Pre-Loved

Ships within 24-48 hours of ordering. It will take 10-12 days to reach your destination in North America

Risk Free 100% refund Guarantee

For any reason, you are not happy with the books, 100% refund guaranteed.

We are rated 4.8/5 in Google reviews

WhatsApp